Latest Book by Cygnet Brown

With the cost of food sharply increasing every time we step into a grocery store, it is time for everyone to create a vegetable garden planner that incorporates new vegetable garden ideas for next season’s garden.

This book is a fantastic place to start. Pick up a copy immediately. Learn how to start a vegetable garden using this common list of vegetables, and learn how to grow them from early spring through winter.
This guide shows you the best ways the author has found to grow common vegetables from the moment the ground thaws in the spring until the ground freezes again in the winter. Cygnet Brown is not a novice gardener either. She has over forty years of practical gardening experience under her belt. Organic gardening methods have become not just a philosophy, but also a way of life. Without the use of chemical fertilizers, herbicides or pesticides, she has managed to grow many of the family’s groceries and has improved her corner of the planet’s soil in the process. Her use of natural, practical philosophy stems from the premise that “healthy soil produces healthy plants”. Pick up your copy today.


Though Simply Vegetable Gardening is Cygnet Brown’s first nonfiction book, she is not a novice to the publishing world either. She has authored and published two historical fiction books of the Locket Saga: When God Turned His Head and Soldier’s Don’t Cry, the Locket Saga Continues. Cygnet Brown lives in Springfield, Missouri with her husband and daughter. She is working on finishing her Bachelor of Liberal Arts Degree.

    • 1authorcygnetbrown said:

      Thanks for Reblogging this link.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: