Latest Book by Cygnet Brown and Kerry Kelley!

Available as an ebook on 4/23/23 and in paperback on 4/30/23 on Amazon or Barnes and Noble

Please overlook the mess! This page is a work in progress, but I wanted to be sure you had access to the titles!


When God Turned His Head (The Locket Saga Begins)

Soldiers Don’t Cry, The Locket Saga Continues

Book III of the Locket Saga: A Coward’s Solace

Book IV of the Locket Saga: Sailing Under the Black Flag

Book V of the Locket Saga: In the Shadow of the Mill Pond

Book VI of the Locket Saga: The Anvil

(Coming Soon) Book VII of the Locket Saga: Two Rivers

(Coming Soon) Book VIII of the Locket Saga: Sunrise over the Mississippi


Simply Vegetable Gardening

Help From Kelp

Using Diatomaceous Earth Around the House and Yard

Living Today, The Power of Now

Write a Book and Ignite Your Business

Here’s What Others Are Saying About Cygnet Brown Books

From an Amazon reader named Dani about When God Turned His Head “I loved the Drusilla character. I could really see myself in her I guess that’s why she was my favorite. I’ve never read any other story quite like this. I’m new to the historical fiction genre and I wasn’t sure what to expect when I started reading but after a few pages, I really felt like I was in 1753. I don’t know how Drusilla could put up with Mr. Codman as long as she did, he was making me soooo upset. Anyway, I really enjoyed this story, you did a great job.”

From a Kindle reader about When God Turned His Head.: “well written, I am now reading book 2, and most likely will read 3 next.”

%d bloggers like this: